Last updated: May 28. 2014 12:57AM - 354 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

AKRON— More than 7,600 students made The University of Akron’s Dean’s List for spring 2014. The following Greene County residents received this honor: Chelsea Phelan of Bellbrook, Natalie DeWitt of Cedarville, Kaitlyn Edwards of Xenia, Reed Jacobsen of Yellow Springs.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Mortgage Minute